Tyne Amateur Rowing Club

Trustees as from AGM on 16 Nov 21	
1	Ian Stratford
2	John Goddard
3	Simon Dobson
4	Ian Wagstaff
5	David Higgins
6	Alex Shaw
7	Amy Bowman
8	David Smark
9	John Thompson
10	Mark Styles
11	Patrick McKeown

Officers and Committee members from AGM on 16 Nov 21	
1	Chair – David Robinson
2	Captain – Tom Campbell
3	Vice-captain (boats) – Tom Jackson
4	Vice-captain (coaching) – Anthony Ballantyne
5	Vice-captain (events) – Izzy Friedlander
6	Treasurer – Isabel Smales
7	Secretary – Adam Azzi
8	Member – Jackie Whitehead (Junior Committee Sec)
9	Member – John Mulholland (Membership Sec)
10	Member – Beth Laidlaw
11	Member – Lyn Goldsmith
12	Member – Anna Hall
13	Member – Grace Bradley
14	Member – Martin Hulse