Nominations for Management Committee and Trustees

November 2017

	Trustees	Proposer	Seconder
1	Dennis Hunter	Tracy Robinson	Deborah Connor
2	Shelagh Lombard	Laura Clack	Vicky Morrant
3	Freya Williams	Laura Clack	Claire Hughes
4	Bernie Kepplinger	Simon Dobson	Chris Barwick
5	John Goddard	Simon Dobson	Liz Bray
6	Ian Wagstaff	Andy Kirkwood	Paul Capocci
7	Simon Dobson	Peter Storey	Bernie Kepplinger
	Management Committee		
1	Chairman Phil Robinson	I Jeffrey	C Percy
2	Captain Laura Clack	Danny Hunter	L Goldsmith
3	Vice Captain Claire Hughes	L Clack	Danny Hunter
4	Vice Captain Lee Dixon	L Clack	Steph Klein
5	Vice Captain Jess Harris	S Klein	L Clack
6	Treasurer lan Jeffrey	Phil Robinson	Lyn Goldsmith
7	Secretary Lyn Goldsmith	Phil Robinson	Jen Brown
8	Member Jenny Hannant		
9	Member Pete Storey		
10	Member Colin Percy		
11	Member Jen Brown		
12	Member Steph Klein		
13	Member John Mulholland		
14	Member Danny Hunter		
15	Member Claudia Turley	L Clack	L Goldsmith