## Nominations for Tyne Amateur Rowing Club Management Committee and Trustees November 2018 (V2 issued 07-11-18)

(Those staying on uncontested from previous years – no new proposer or seconder required)

	Trustees	Proposer	Seconder
1	Liz Bray	Jen Brown	Lyn Goldsmith
2	Graeme Wheeler	David Robinson	Ken Hardy
3	David Higgins	Renske Herrema	Colin Percy
4			
	Management Committee		
	Officers		
1	ChairDavid Robinson	Laura Clack	Guy Clack
2	CaptainLaura Clack		
3	Vice CaptainOliver Bratley	Jess Harris	Connor Foxall
4	Vice CaptainLee Dixon		
5	Vice CaptainJack Hickson	Tom Campbell	Chris Barwick
6	Treasurerlan Jeffery		
7	Secretary Ben Robinson	David Higgins	David Robinson
	Members		
8	Member & Welfare Officer		
	Jen Brown		
9	Member & Water Safety Adviser		
40	Colin Percy		
10	Member & Junior Committee		
4.4	Secretary Steph Klein		
11	Member & Membership Co- ordinatorJohn Mulholland		
12	MemberLyn Goldsmith		
13	Member Guy Clack	David Robinson	David Higgins
	•		
14	Member Alex Spencer	Tom Campbell	Chris Barwick
15	Member Tom Campbell	Alex Spencer	Jack Hickson
16	MemberPhilip Robinson		
17	MemberBeth Laidlaw	Laura Clack	Lyn Goldsmith