## Nominations for Tyne Amateur Rowing Club Management Committee and Trustees November 2020

## (Final Version)

(Those staying on uncontested from previous years – no new proposer or seconder required)

	Trustees	Proposer	Seconder
1	Ben Stephens		
2	Ian Stratford		
3	John Goddard		
4	Simon Dobson	David Robinson	Shelagh Lombard
5	Ian Wagstaff	John Goddard	lan Stratford
6	Shelagh Lombard		
7	David Higgins		
8	John Thompson	David Robinson	Adam Azzi
9	Alex Shaw	Adam Azzi	Tom Campbell
10	Amy Bowman	Shelagh Lombard	Ellie Hayes
11	Imogen Leigh	Shelagh Lombard	Ellie Hayes
12	David Smark	David Robinson	Anthony Ballantyne

	Management Committee			
	Officers			
1	Chair <u></u> .	David Robinson		
2	Captain <u></u> .	Tom Campbell	Laura Gilbert	David Robinson
3	Vice Captain <u></u> .	Tom Jackson		
4	Vice Captain Anthony		Drew Robertson	Craig Routledge
	Ballantyne			
5	Vice Captain	Olivia Campbell	Jack Hickson	Adam Azzi
6	Treasurer	Isobel Smales		
7	Secretary	Adam Azzi	Tom Campbell	Alex Leigh
	Committee Members			
8	Member (& Water Safety Adviser)			
		Colin Percy		
9	Member (& Junior Committee			
	Secretary)	Jackie Whitehead		
10	Member (& Membership			
	Co-ordinator) Mulholland	John		
11	Member	Beth Laidlaw		
12	Member	Lyn Goldsmith		
13	Member	Anna Hall	Olivia Campbell	Elspeth Chatto
14	Member	Grace Bradley	Anna Hall	James Hunter
12 13	Member Member Member	Lyn Goldsmith Anna Hall		